SHOP

BLOG TALK RADIO INTERVIEW

MARCH 20, 2015 — LIVE 4:00 PM EST

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 11.34.22 AMWelcome to BTR’s featured World of Ink Network. Today on The Empowerment Show, founder Dona Rudderow Sturn will be chatting with our hosts Irene Roth and Traci McDonald about the first three books in JNP’s multi-book series, Jane & Jake’s Adventures to Awesome.

IMG_9526The Empowerment Show aired live on March 20th at 4pm Eastern – 3pm Central – 2pm Mountain – 1pm Pacific
Click here to listen to the broadcast!

Kids, parents and educators will all enjoy the interactive website, http://thejnpproject.org/. It features an adult public Forum, Members Only Private Q&A Professional Forum, a Forum for Kids to talk to Jane & Jake directly, downloads, and more. JNP gives parents, teachers, caregivers and counselors the tools to help children develop confidence, strengthen self-esteem, and grow into assured leaders.

In addition to a focus on building children’s self-esteem, JNP offers both unparalleled artistry and collaboration among published international authors in the story development. The 31 chapter-books, set in three series, are available in traditional as well as digital interactive book formats.

The JNP Project was born out of the understanding of what makes up the faces of our inner awesome.

Click here to listen to the broadcast!

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

CONTACT Us Directly: Dona Rudderow Sturn    |   Dona@theJNPproject.com  |  3 Church Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401  |  410-224-3878

JNP-Boomerang-button

JNP_CIRCLE-DOT-Review-BK0-v2

JNP_CIRCLE-DOT-Review-BK1-v2

JNP_CIRCLE-DOT-Review-BK2-v2

Website-BUTTONS-Testimonials

Website-BUTTONS-KidsVideos

JNP_ThumbsUp-Icon-Transparent